403 & Erin Mills Parkway, Mississauga

Retail - Commercial Real Estate

Erin Mills Parkway, Mississauga

Call us (905) 477-6542

Mark Kay, B.A. (Hons)

Principal Broker
President

Office: (905) 477-6542 x222

Mobile: (647) 889-4809

Email: mark.kay@cfocapital.ca

Mike Scott, B.A. (Hons)

Mortgage Agent
Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x223

Mobile: (647) 523-1508

Email: mike.scott@cfocapital.ca

Richard Tavares, B.Comm

Mortgage Agent
Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x226

Mobile: (416) 720-7771

Email: richard.tavares@cfocapital.ca

Maurice Smith, CFA, MBA

Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x234

Mobile: (647) 654-3033

Email: maurice.smith@cfocapital.ca

Trevor Scott, B.Comm

Managing Director, Western Canada

Mobile: (604) 828-3971

Email: trevor.scott@cfocapital.ca

Ian Hurst

Managing Director, Atlantic Canada

Mobile: (902) 476-7861

Email: ian.hurst@cfocapital.ca

Sarnjit Nijjar, MBA

Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x224

Mobile: (416) 820-4465

Email: sarnjit.nijjar@cfocapital.ca

Zenon Iwachiw, BA, EMBA

Senior V.P., Business Development

Mobile: (416) 660-5715

Email: zen@cfocapital.ca

Bin Han

Managing Director, Quebec | Directeur Général, Québec

Mobile: (514) 867-6835

Email: bin.han@cfocapital.ca