Courtyard By Marriott

Hotel and Resort - Commercial Real Estate

CFO Capital recently financed on behalf of Dr. Steve Gupta, Founder & Chair of The Gupta Group their 64,000sqft, 4 story, 128 room Courtyard By Marriott located in Kingston, Ontario.  This select-service hotel is equipped with an indoor pool/whirlpool, waterslide, fitness centre, & business centre.

Kingston, ON

Call us (905) 477-6542

Mark Kay, B.A. (Hons)

Principal Broker
President

Office: (905) 477-6542 x222

Mobile: (647) 889-4809

Email: mark.kay@cfocapital.ca

Mike Scott, B.A. (Hons)

Mortgage Agent
Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x223

Mobile: (647) 523-1508

Email: mike.scott@cfocapital.ca

Richard Tavares, B.Comm

Mortgage Agent
Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 X226

Mobile: (416) 720-7771

Email: richard.tavares@cfocapital.ca

Maurice Smith, CFA, MBA

Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x234

Mobile: (647) 654-3033

Email: maurice.smith@cfocapital.ca

Trevor Scott, B.Comm

Senior V.P., Business Development, Western Canada

Mobile: (604) 828-3971

Email: trevor.scott@cfocapital.ca

Ian Hurst

Senior V.P., Business Development, Atlantic Canada

Mobile: (902) 476-7861

Email: ian.hurst@cfocapital.ca