Hotel Montreal

Hotel and Resort - Commercial Real Estate

Commercial Challenge:  Providing competitive financing for Hotels with significant PIP requirements in secondary markets to Hotels in primary Markets

CFO Solution: 100 years of combined commercial banking experience from structuring, to underwriting, to providing solutions to problems is the key that ensures client satisfaction and a successful closing!

QC

Image 2
Img 1
image alternate text

Call us (905) 477-6542

Mark Kay, B.A. (Hons)

Principal Broker
President

Office: (905) 477-6542 x222

Mobile: (647) 889-4809

Email: mark.kay@cfocapital.ca

Mike Scott, B.A. (Hons)

Mortgage Agent
Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x223

Mobile: (647) 523-1508

Email: mike.scott@cfocapital.ca

Richard Tavares, B.Comm

Mortgage Agent
Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x226

Mobile: (416) 720-7771

Email: richard.tavares@cfocapital.ca

Maurice Smith, CFA, MBA

Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x234

Mobile: (647) 654-3033

Email: maurice.smith@cfocapital.ca

Trevor Scott, B.Comm

Senior V.P., Business Development, Western Canada

Mobile: (604) 828-3971

Email: trevor.scott@cfocapital.ca

Ian Hurst

Senior V.P., Business Development, Atlantic Canada

Mobile: (902) 476-7861

Email: ian.hurst@cfocapital.ca

Sarnjit Nijjar, MBA

Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x224

Mobile: (416) 820-4465

Email: sarnjit.nijjar@cfocapital.ca

Zenon Iwachiw, BA, EMBA

Senior V.P., Business Development

Mobile: (416) 660-5715

Email: zen@cfocapital.ca