Hampton Inn & Suites

Land and Construction - Commercial Real Estate

Hampton Inn & Suites- Markham

Call us (905) 477-6542

Mark Kay, B.A (Hons)

Principal Broker
President

Office: (905) 477-6542 x222

Mobile: (647) 889-4809

Email: mark.kay@cfocapital.ca

Neil Macpherson, B.Sc., MBA

Mortgage Broker
Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x229

Mobile: (905) 467-7578

Email: neil.macpherson@cfocapital.ca

Mike Scott, B.A. (Hons)

Mortgage Agent
Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 x223

Mobile: (647) 523-1508

Email: mike.scott@cfocapital.ca

Richard Tavares, B. Comm

Mortgage Agent
Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: (905) 477-6542 X226

Mobile: (416) 720-7771

Email: richard.tavares@cfocapital.ca

Trevor Scott

Senior V.P., Business Development, Western Canada

Mobile: 604-828-3971

Email: trevor.scott@cfocapital.ca

Danny Tassopoulos

Mortgage Agent
Senior V.P., Business Development

Office: 905.477.6542 x233

Mobile: 416.936.7572

Email: danny.tassopoulos@cfocapital.ca